Our Team

Our Team

The Isenhour Team

Our team is dedicated to making the home building process and buying experience seamless and easy.  We each offer different talents and ideas, making our company better each and every day.  At Isenhour Homes, we are a family and we look forward to working with yours! Learn more about the Isenhour dream team below.

Todd Isenhour
Whitney Gifford
Bill Walter
Cory Brannock
Amanda Jackson
Rhonda Cheyne
Corinna Carlton
Dantrye Grimes
Anthony Mosley
Jeff Robertson
Matt Troutman
Mike Sigmon
Jay Dennis
Jeff Hayes
 Shawn Hobbs
Mario Hoyos
Robbie Jester
Jacob Nelson
Randy Songer
Garrett Isenhour
MaryBeth Deal
Scott Isenhour
Greg Eidal
Don Bianchini
Mike Brown
Harry James


Leave this field empty
Isenhour Homes

3411 Healy Drive, Suite A | Winston-Salem, NC 27103 | 336-659-8211

4330 Southport Supply Rd, Suite 101 | Southport, NC 28461 | 910-363-1620

© Copyright 2022, Isenhour Homes, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Legal & Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Home Builder Websites by Blue Tangerine

Equal Housing